Terminator Energy

TERMINATOR ENERGY, alcohol-free, tonic energy drink is a real hero for those people who want to live a full life, intend to scale new heights and which to feel vigorous around the clock! When used correctly, this energy cocktail can awake your incredible reserves of energy and save from fatigue.

TERMINATOR ENERGY tones, improves mood, helps to combat sleepiness and lack of energy, and energizes fantastically! It is important to note that this drink is safe for health. Due to a unique German recipe based on natural ingredients, energy drink is well-digested! One bottle of TERMINATOR ENERGY contains a balanced amount of energy drink per one day. Stylish glass package preserves the high quality of the contents and is easy-to-use.

Unicity of the drink is based on its main component - TASSAY drinking water.  Thanks to its vital power, TERMINATOR ENERGY programmed for success!

Brands
Terminator Energy

Terminator Energy

Terminator Energy – tonic carbonated drink made using the Tassay water as a base. Terminator Energy is produced using a unique German technology: its balanced formulation will boost you with an energy, keep your mind clear for the entire day without any harm to your health!

TERMINATOR ENERGY

Безалкогольный, тонизирующий энергетический напиток TERMINATOR ENERGY - настоящий герой тех, кто хочет жить полной жизнью, намерен сворачивать горы, и мечтает чувствовать себя бодрым в любое время дня и ночи! При правильном употреблении этот энергетический коктейль  способен разбудить в вас невероятный запас энергии и спасти от усталости.

TERMINATOR ENERGY тонизирует, улучшает настроение, помогает бороться с сонливостью и упадком сил и фантастически заряжает! Важно, что при этом напиток безопасен для здоровья. Благодаря уникальному немецкому рецепту на основе натуральных ингредиентов, энергетик хорошо усваивается! Одна бутылка TERMINATOR ENERGY содержит сбалансированное количество энергетика, рассчитанного на один день. Стильная стеклянная упаковка сохраняет высокое качество содержимого и удобна в использовании.

Уникальность напитка подчеркивается его основной составляющей – питьевой воды TASSAY.  С ее жизненной энергией TERMINATOR ENERGY запрограммирован на успех!

Бренды
TERMINATOR ENERGY

TERMINATOR ENERGY

Terminator Energy – бодрящий газированный напиток на основе питьевой воды Tassay. Terminator Energy производится по уникальной немецкой технологии: его сбалансированная рецептура подарит вам заряд бодрости ясность мысли на весь день без вреда для здоровья!