Tassay

TASSAY water is the pride of Kazakhstan production of drinking water and the basis of all products manufactured by Unix Company. TASSAY water has specific origination - from the depths of one of the most picturesque places of Kazakhstan, and this fact conditions the unique harmonious content of all minerals that are necessary for the human body, and surprisingly mild taste, and up-to-date equipment makes TASSAY water perfect.

From the very moment of market appearance TASSAY bottled water has become an indispensable product for the majority of citizens of Kazakhstan. People drink TASSAY water at home, at work, during sport activities, outdoors, at meetings with family members and friends. Due to its neutral PH balance and low salt content, TASSAY water has become an ideal choice for cooking and making tea.

Long-time devotees of TASSAY water know that daily consumption of high-quality water maintains health, provides vital power and reveals human beauty, which depends mainly on healthy physical condition. There are good reasons that TASSAY water enjoys confidence among experts of the best fitness clubs, SPA-centers and beauty salons of the country as well as doctors of leading clinics of Kazakhstan.

As of today, TASSAY bottled water has been approved by the Kazakh Academy of Nutrition. This means that it is not just safe, but also meets the highest quality standards.  TASSAY water has been appreciated both by ordinary citizens of Kazakhstan and senior citizens and guests of the country due to the fact that TASSAY water is the official water of all public events and receptions of the President, the Government, the Parliament and other state institutions of the country.   

Due to high quality, TASSAY water was repeatedly recognized as domestic water No. 1 and awarded with "Choice of the Year in Kazakhstan" prize (in 2002, 2003, 2004, 2009). In addition, TASSAY drinking water was awarded with Grand Prix, the highest dignity medals and diplomas at domestic and international exhibitions.

TASSAY - energy of life! 

Brands
Tassay
Tassay

Tassay

Tassay water - carbonated and non-carbonated - is represented in the following assortment:

- plastic bottles of 0.2 litres. / 0.5 l. / 1 l. / 1.5 l.;

- glass bottles of 0.25 l. / 0.5 l.

Besides the individual package there are also group packaged products.

Large packaging products are represented in the form of 5-litre plastic bottles with a possibility of group packaging in carton boxes.

Tassay

Вода TASSAY - гордость казахстанского производства питьевой воды и основа всей продукции компании «Юникс». Особое происхождение TASSAY - в глубинах одного из живописных уголков Казахстана, подарило этой уникальной воде гармоничное содержание всех необходимых для организма минеральных веществ и наделило удивительно мягким вкусом, а современное оборудование превратили TASSAY в совершенство.

С момента появления на рынке бутилированная вода TASSAY успела стать незаменимым продуктом в жизни большинства казахстанцев. TASSAY с удовольствием пьют дома, на работе, при занятиях спортом, на природе, в кругу семьи и друзей. Благодаря нейтральному PH балансу и низкой минерализации TASSAY стал идеальным вариантом для приготовления пищи и заваривания чая.

Давние ценители TASSAY знают, что ежедневное употребление качественной воды поддерживает здоровье, наделяет жизненной энергией и раскрывает красоту человека, зависящую главным образом от хорошего физического состояния. Не зря воде TASSAY доверяют специалисты лучших фитнес-клубов, спа-центров и салонов красоты страны и врачи ведущих клиник Казахстана.

Сегодня бутилированная вода TASSAY одобрена Казахской академией питания. А это значит, что она не только безопасна, но и соответствует высочайшим стандартам качества. TASSAY по достоинству оценили не только обычные граждане Казахстана, но и высокопоставленные граждане и гости страны, ведь вода TASSAY является официальной водой на всех государственных мероприятиях и приемах Президента, Правительства, Парламента и других государственных учреждений страны.    

За высокое качество продукции TASSAY не раз признавали отечественной водой № 1 и присуждали звание «Выбор года в Казахстане» (2002, 2003, 2004, 2009 гг.). Также питьевую воду TASSAY отмечали гран-при, медалями высшего достоинства и дипломами на отечественных и международных выставках.

TASSAY – энергия жизни! 

Бренды
Tassay
Tassay

Tassay

Вода Tassay - газированная и негазированная - представлена в следующем ассортименте:

- пластиковые бутылки объемом 0,2 л. / 0,5 л. / 1 л. / 1,5 л.;

- стеклянные бутылки вместимостью 0,25 л. / 0,5 л.

Помимо штучной имеется и групповая упаковка продукции.

Крупная фасовка продукции представлена в виде 5-литровых пластиковых бутылей с возможностью групповой упаковки в картонные коробки.